

2021 Election Results

Election Date: December 5, 2021

Election Location & Time: Main entrance to the Club off HWY 97 from 9am - 4pm

Personnel: David Gilbertson, Brad Cohen, James Hawkins, Brian Ferry, Curt Hinshaw, Maureen

Rogers, Norm Rogers

Total number of voters: 49

Results:

Bylaw Changes: Approved by >2/3rds majority of votes

30 of the 49 total voted in the affirmative for all the bylaw changes

19 of the 49 total had some negative votes -- the breakdown of "no" votes is as follows (BL# = the Bylaw change as it was numbered on the ballot – there were 14 total):

BL1 5 Nays

BL2 7 Nays

BL3 8 Nays

BL4 6 Nays

BL5 1 Nay

BL6 5 Nays

BL7 3 Nays

BL8 11 Nays

BL9 0 Nays

BL10 1 Nay

BL11 2 Nays

BL12 0 Nays

BL13 11 Nays

BL14 3 Nays

Candidates: All 49 voters were unanimous in electing the candidates on the ballot. Congratulations to the following officers and directors:

President: Phil Mitchell Treasurer: Tommy King

Rifle/Pistol Director: Dan Carter

Women's Program Director: Maureen Rogers

Counting: Votes counted and confirmed/verified by second count (another person) by Curt Hinshaw, Norm Rogers and Brad Cohen, Witnessed by Maureen Rodgers.